Call Us Today: 1-800-923-3456

Testimonials

Please take a look some of our customer reviews.

FREE CONSULTATION

  • captcha
I was very pleased with the service from your firm, especially my attorney Allen, he always returned mu calls and was very courteous.
, Jul 18, 2017
Bill Grabler handled several comp case's for me including permanent worker's comp. He did a fantastic job.
, Jul 21, 2016
Sarita Núñez vas very efficient. She did everything she could to have the case resolved
, Mar 2, 2017
Google
I would love to sincerely thank you for your patience and assurance during the whole period. It was very easy to get hold of you even on the phone and you always explained things to the best of your ability to me. I would quickly and highly recommend you to anyone who may have a case like the one i had. Thank you.
, Jul 7, 2017
Mr. Lebroq is an excellent Attorney. The office staff has always been prompt , respectful and helpful. I highly recommend this firm.
, Oct 10, 2015
Increíbly Professional and dedicated peple to the service of the Law. William Garces has to be One of the Nicest most professional lawyers I ever come across...I know not a lot of people trust lawyers but This firm will treat you with such consideration and dedication that You forget you are a Client. I would recommend this Firm to every Person I know .
, Mar 1, 2017
Estuvo bien gracias muchas gracias
, Jul 12, 2017
The representation this firm did to me was above and beyond what I expected to receive. Especially Mr. Grabler who was extremely professionals. I was very proud to have him as my lawyer. For this reason I recommend this firm to everybody.
, Jul 19, 2016
Excelente
, May 23, 2016
My lawyer Pat was very efficient on my case and I definitely give GGL 5 stars
, Oct 23, 2016
I had the good fortune of Mr. Pasquale Vella representing in a matter that I had deemed a bleak one, with no positive outcome in sight. Vella assured me that he would work hard to get me the best results possible, and that is exactly what he did. He worked tirelessly making sure he covered all possible angles, and in the end I was extremely pleased with his services. Vella proved to be diligent, aggressive in yielding results, and very professional, all while maintaining a communicative yet good natured rapport with me as his client. I would most certainly use his services again in the future as well as highly recommend him to anyone in need of a great criminal defense attorney.
, Nov 9, 2016
Really good and reliable service This is my second time using your services and I always come out wining.
, Oct 21, 2016
My case is still a work in progress. I will say that my Lawyer here has done more for me pre court than I had expected. If you need a lawyer for anything you can find someone here to help you.
, Oct 26, 2017
Google
Outstanding service very professional attorneys thumbs up all the way
, Feb 4, 2017
Los mejores
, Jul 7, 2017
100% satisfaction, very good. I like to recommend.
, Jun 16, 2016
I can honestly state that JONATHAN is an excellant negotiator and timely attorney, whom prepares you for the worst and gets you the best.
, Jun 12, 2017
Thanks for everything my life change Good bless thanks
, Jul 21, 2016
Excellent highly recommended
, May 25, 2016
Thank you very much you guys were helpful compassionate in my situation I really appreciate the ladys in Perth Amboy are very nice I recently send it a friend and she has the same opinion.
, May 24, 2016
Great service and support from start to end.
, Jun 15, 2016
G.G.L... Are the best in the business...
, Jan 26, 2017
When it comes to traffic John K gets the job done in the courtroom Job Well Done
, Aug 16, 2017
Google
I was satisfied, and the service was very good, my lawyer was very professional and did a great job.
, Feb 3, 2017
Very satisfied! Exceptional service! Highly recommend!
, Jun 14, 2016
I HAVE BEEN A CLIENT FOR A YEAR NOW(JUNE 2016)AND THE FIRM HAS BEEN DIRECT AND HANDS ON WITH ME ON EVERY ASPECT.
, Jul 6, 2017
The lawyer Ana bontempo very profesional.
, Jul 19, 2016
La atención muy eficaz son muy profesional me sentí muy sastifecho gracias
, Jul 5, 2017
Tuve una buena experiensia confien son los mejore.yo tube dos caso y sali muy bien gracias a ellos
, May 7, 2016
I found my attorney, Mr. Kessous, to be highly professional, knowledgeable, friendly and effective. He was highly responsive to my questions and concerns and easy to work with, and achieved the desired settlement for me in regard to my traffic ticket. If I were in the same situation all over again, I would choose to work with him without hesitation, and expect that if I were to face a similar situation in the foreseeable future, I would contact him. I would also provide his name with the highest recommendation to others in the area for such problems. (I also found his assistant, Gabriela Vargas, to be quite responsive and helpful as well.) Thanks again for all of your help!
, Jan 25, 2017
Extraordinary, very satisfied
, Oct 11, 2016
I would highly recommend this law firm to anyone. The service was epicable. Very thorough, efficient and friendly. It was a pleasure having you represent me.
, Jul 8, 2017
They were very effective in getting my ticket and fines knocked down to lesser offence. I appreciate all their help.
, Jul 15, 2017
Excellent service.
, Apr 1, 2017
Thank you for your help and good job
, Oct 17, 2017
Far exceeded my expectations. Mr. Vella was confident and professional. Should I require legal assistance in the future I won't hesitate to call them.
, Oct 21, 2016
The BEST I WILL RECOMMEND
, Aug 3, 2016
They were very helpful and address any questions I had about my case.Great team, very happy overall
, Nov 22, 2017
Google
Very professional and know what they're doing which is hard to find nowadays. Arlindo Araujo was very clear, precise, and on point!!!
, Jul 20, 2016
Great people they do help thank you for everything you've done
, Jul 18, 2017
very satisfied with the outcome. You did a very good job
, Dec 26, 2016
I was happy with your service and professionalism with handling my case. I was treated with respect and always told the truth and not half of a story or what I wanted to hear. My team was awesome thank you
, Jul 14, 2017
Johnathan Kessous did a fantastic job handling my case. I hope i never need his expertise again...but if I do, he would be my first choice for legal representation. I had gotten a speeding ticket on the NJTPK going 84 in a 55 which resulted in a state trooper issuing me a 5 point ticket. Johnathan got it reduced down to zero points... just a fine.
, Oct 4, 2017
Less then a year the lawyer from GGL resolved my case ,,, it is the second time they help me !!!
, Sep 28, 2017
U guy's r amazing LAWYER'S! I will always recommend u to all my friends and family members. Thank u for going above and beyond with my case. Awesomeness!!!!!!
, Oct 6, 2016
Thank you very much for all your help and great service!
, Mar 22, 2017
Estoi satifecha por supervisio grasia a
, May 16, 2016
Son buenos los mejores abogados buen equipo en general
, Jul 7, 2017
Son exelentes abogados muy honestos y muy responsables con sus clientes y sobretodo muy amables poreso yo tengo mucha confianza en ellos y. Poreso los he recomendado ampliamente con otras personas
, Oct 22, 2017
Excelentes abogados
, May 8, 2016
Felt very well taken care of. Excellent!!!!!
, Jul 19, 2016
Great attorney , Pat Vella . Got all points dropped from my record . I owe this man 100xs over ! Thank you !
, Oct 21, 2016
Best lawyer I ever had
, Nov 9, 2017
Todo muy bien
, Jul 21, 2016
Buen trabajo. Muchas gracias.
, Oct 23, 2016
Joe Delgado was the best attorney anyone could ever have! I had a very complicated case but he took it and we won!!
, Sep 28, 2017
Sarita was great, she sealed with every detail of the process. i recommend this firm
, Jun 22, 2017
The Lawyers were very friendly and knowledgeable. If I need a lawyer in the future, they would my go to attorneys.
, Jun 13, 2016
Robert White III, Esq. was professional and efficient in every step of the process. From dealing with my Worker's Comp insurance to making sure I got the best care with a skilled neurosurgeon and making sure my case was handled fairly by a judge and the court system. I would definitely recommend Garces, Grabler and LeBrocq for anyone who was in need of representation for such matters.
, Mar 28, 2017
Good job
, Jun 15, 2016
Great Experience. Wouldn't hesitate to give you a call back when i mess up again. Great Service, Great Lawyer. Couldnt ask for more. Thank You Guys Once Again.
, Jul 23, 2016
Jonathan A Kessous did an outstanding job in handling my case. He was able to get the most serious charge and several other charges against me dropped and my fine greatly reduced. I was most impressed with his professionalism.competence and the timely manner in which he responded to all my questions and concerns. This demonstrated to me that I was a priority and not just a client!
, Jun 13, 2016
thank you guys for representing me!
, Jun 17, 2016
The best lawyers and Their excellent assistants
, Jun 14, 2016
I would like to say thank you to ALL at Garces, Grabler, & Lebrocq. I believe all work with great integrity. The patience and effectiveness really shows in my life. From car accident to divorce. Purchasing home. Even with help making my dreams come true and starting my own business. I appreciate ALL. Definitely know I will always be in good hands. Thanks!!!
, Oct 20, 2017
Great practice they always get the job done for a reasonable price.
, Feb 3, 2017
The best In Plainfield, Thanks Garces+Grabler+Lebrocq for your help! Beating my case and my wife case.
, Jun 15, 2016
Yo ELSA, estoy muy agradecida y muy feliz de haber escogido como mi abogado. Es un buen y excelente preparado e inteligente ABOGADO. Trabaja muy profesional y consciente igual todo su personal que trabaja en su oficina. Me ayudó mucho con mi Caso. Lo recomiendo a cualquiera persona que necesita sus servicios de un buen ABOGADO.
, Feb 17, 2017
The best!!!
, Jul 6, 2017
Great representation.
, Nov 3, 2017
Staff was very helpful and explained the case as it went along.
, Jul 21, 2016
EL ABOGADO GARCES Y SU EQUIPO SIEMPRE ESTÁN LISTOS PARA DEFENDER LOS CASOS DE LA COMUNIDAD LATNA CON HONESTIDAD Y GRAN PROFESIONALISMO.
, Jan 5, 2017
Facebook
Garces Grabler LeBrocq is the BEST!
, Oct 13, 2017
Great job , thank you very much, I'm glad I found you,
, Oct 22, 2016
Buenos profesionales, excelente trabajo....
, Jul 10, 2017
Muy buen servicio al cliente y buenos abogados
, Jul 27, 2016
Google
Los mejores abogados gran equipo
, Jul 7, 2017
Google
Jonathan was brilliant!!! He is an expert in the field of DUI's. He is patient, well prepared and first and foremost he was concerned for the well-being of me and my family... Thanks so much for your representation!!!!
, Jun 29, 2016
Everyone in the office was very nice and pleasing. I had a sense of comfort when i walked into the door.
, Jan 9, 2018
Very happy with the services provided - was dealing with Arlindo and his assistant Gisela. My case was dealt with in a timely manner, with no errors, and all advice was spot on. Will definitely use them again in the future.
, Apr 3, 2017
Google
A well-prepared staff who handled everything we asked. Made us feel welcome and handled everything professionally.
, Jun 13, 2016
MaryanN and Jasmine both very helpful and professional. Jonathan Kessous very professional. Would recommend the firm.
, Aug 5, 2016
Se los recomiendo muy buen abogado y lucha asta conseguir lo mejor para el cliente
, May 26, 2016
Son muy buenos abogados,llevan los casos con mucha responsabilidad y empeño.
, Nov 28, 2017
Excellent Lawyers and paralegals. They kept me informed and updated on the progression of my case. I was pleased and will be referring others to them. Outstanding customer service.
, Jul 22, 2016
Hi, it was a very good experience !! I appreciate all the things the Lawyer did for me, he won the case, thank you so much again, I am 100% satisfied!
, Mar 29, 2017
Very helpful in getting speeding ticket points reduced.
, Jun 15, 2016
They have done great work for me and my family.
, Oct 9, 2016
Google
Knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly guy. Thanks for the service!
, Jun 13, 2016
Yo estoy muy satisfecha con su servicio gracias abogados de G G. Lo volviera a contratar todas lss veces k los nesecite por su rapides y su eficiencia. Son muy dedicados a sis clientes Gracias
, Jun 19, 2017
Very professional I'm very happy with their service.
, Aug 29, 2017
Perfect !!!!!!
, Oct 7, 2016
I love when a team gets together and get the job done with out me calling to see how everything moving along. I will always recommend this firm to anyone . Go team
, Oct 20, 2017
Muy bueno y excelente
, May 21, 2016
I was very impressed with the professionalism and quick turn-around time from all the participants from GGL that assisted me. I would like to especially thank my attorney Jonathan Kessous. His credentials are very notable he is one of four attorneys throughout the entire state of NJ certified by the NJ Supreme Court as a Trial Specialist in both Criminal and Municipal Court Law matters. My case was very serious and could have resulted in jail time or suspension of my license. Jonathan was able to resolve my case very favorably. I am extremely thankful for his assistance. I would also like to recognize and thank his Paralegal Jasmin Caba and his Personal Assistant Marianne Crisitello for their assistance in communicating and preparing me for my trial. They are a great team and I would highly recommend them.
, Feb 27, 2017
Son exelentes y recomentables
, Sep 4, 2015
Like to thank u for your profession and with my traffic ticket
, Jul 24, 2016
Great service,would recommend to anybody!
, Jul 10, 2017
Muy buenos abogados se los recomiendo
, Jun 8, 2017
Saved my life twice!!
, Jul 13, 2016