Personal Injury Law Firm New Jersey
$800+ Million Recovered for our Clients
Call for a Free Consultation
(800) 923-3456
Hablamos Español

What Our Clients Say About Us

We've helped thousands of New Jersey residents successfully navigate their legal issues. We offer free initial phone consultations, so call us today.

What Our Clients Say About Us...

legal attorney near me
Sep 8, 2021, Tanesha
Michael Tomasino is absolutely outstanding. From the date of my accident until the settlement for my case, Michael was very thorough and available to make sure I was satisfied with my experience. He gave very prompt response to any questions I asked and was ahead of the game by providing me with updates to my case. I am highly satisfied with the experience I had with Michael and will highly recommend your office to others. I’m great full for the manner in which I was treated, the professionalism and the respect I was given. I am still in the process of settling other cases and I am looking forward to a great experience!
good lawyers near me
Sep 8, 2021, Cheryl P.
This firm was outstanding and stood by me during COVID. Choosing them to represent me was one of my best decisions.
attorney near ne
Sep 7, 2021, Sandra
Excellent service. Very professional.
best rated attorney near me
Sep 4, 2021, Agustin
Very helpful. Saved me alot of time and money. Would definetely recommend them.
attorney reviews near me
Sep 11, 2021, Rafael G.
It was a great experience working with this lawyers. Next time I have some legal problems, I will use their services. Thank you for helping me.
lawyers around me
Sep 11, 2021, Barbara
I am grateful 🙏🏾 for the services you have provided to me thank you I would greatly recommend you to others
trustworthy law firm
Sep 1, 2021, Fernando C.
Attorney Jonathan A. Kessous did an outstanding job with my case. He is personable, quick, and responsive. I could tell I was in good hands the moment he took on my case and even the Judge confirmed it during my court hearing. My traffic offense went from a potential 5 point record on my license to 0. Just amazing! Please consider him when in time of need.
great lawyers in New Jersey
May 9, 2021, Iris
The best
New Jersey attorneys
May 5, 2021, Michele
Awesome firm!
New Jersey lawyers
May 5, 2021, Luz
GREAT LAWYERS !!!
find a great attorney
May 28, 2021, Rizwana
They are the best.
lawyer near me
May 26, 2021, Ruth
The lawyers are great with communicating and do their best to get fair settlements.
attorney near me
May 26, 2021, Anthony H.
Everyone was extremely nice and supportive. I appreciate that every time I had a question they had the answer and quick to respond.
Free attorney consultation
May 23, 2021, Josue C. C.
(Translated by Google) Law Office for Immigration Lawsuits Ticket Ticket and much more. (Original) Oficina de abogados para demandas caso inmigratorio tiket de multa y mucho más.
best medical malpractice attorneys
May 22, 2021, Roberto
Servicio Muy Alta Calidad. Very High Quality Service. Thank
best personal injury attorneys
May 21, 2021, Rakesh S.
It was great experience with mr Richard Embden he help me lot with everything that I need it I will definitely recommend him to friends and family
5 star review law firms
May 20, 2021, Edwin G.
Very Friendly staff.
best lawyer near me
May 2, 2021, Antonio L.
The staff are very helpful and hard work ers they all work together and getting the job done
best law firms
May 18, 2021, Jorge P.
(Translated by Google) I recommend attorney Richard Embdem. Very Professional he helped me with a car accident that they did not want to be responsible for. He helped me in just two weeks, the attention is excellent, fast and reliable. I highly recommend it and it helps a lot to Hispanic people (Original) Recomiendo al abogado Richard Embdem. Muy Profesional me ayudo con un accidente de auto que no querian ser responsables. El me ayudo en tan solo dos semanas, la atencion es exelente, rapida y confiable. Lo recomiendo mucho y ayuda mucho ala gente hispana
Garces, Grabler & LeBrocq
May 18, 2021, Jorge P.
I recommend lawyer Richard Embdem. He helped me solve an auto accident in not time. He got my money quick. He is very professional, trustful and works quick. I highly recommend it and more to Hispanic people that don't know their rights.
new jersey law firms
May 16, 2021, Alexis
Muy profesionales
GGL Wins
May 15, 2021, Arthur
Mr Delgado was very professional, kept me informed throughout the process of significant events and milestones of my case. His preparations for a potential trial was very thorough . As we settled the case I was pleasantly surprised by the final settlement amount given the possible negative outcome of a trial. Mr Delgado is a strong, persistent negotiator. And achieved which I believe was the best outcome possible based on the strength of my case. Thank you again Mr Delgado for your relentless efforts in all respects of my case.
best new jersey attorneys
May 13, 2021, Winferd
Muy Profesional y transparent en su trabajo. Mucha gracia....
personal attorney service
May 11, 2021, Delita
Thanks for all you do
experienced lawyers
Mar 9, 2021, Smita
Very professional services provided. Mr. Grabler & team address all my questions & concerns.
reputable lawyers near me
Mar 8, 2021, James B.
They were informative and knowledgeable about my case . They impressed me from day one. I wouldn’t use any other law firm besides them after they got me a wonderful worker comp. settlement.
personal attorney near me
Mar 6, 2021, Oscar R.
very good lawyers I highly recommend them 👍
need a lawyer near me
Mar 6, 2021, Luis
The best lawyer ever🙌🏻💪🏼
nearest law firm
Mar 6, 2021, Jason O.
Jonathan kessous one of the lawyers in Garces, Grabler & LeBrocq is honest and hard working. Did an excellent job representing my father and fighting for the best outcome. I will always recommend someone that's as involved in the process as he was. Thank you.
looking for an attorney
Mar 4, 2021, James
From day one I was helped and informed of.everything going on. I would highly recommend this law firm to anyone who wants a professional and great return.
local law firms near me
Mar 31, 2021, Edna O.
Very professional Services. Francesca is an amazing Attorney
local attorneys
Mar 31, 2021, Eddie
Wonderful and courteous. I'm happy I went with GGL
local attorney ratings
Mar 30, 2021, Rizwana L.
It’s hard to find trustworthy and honest representation now a days but RICHARD EMBRDEN working for Graces and Grabler in Dover office.He’s very good person,he listens and concerns all the aspects deeply.
legal firms near me
Mar 30, 2021, Cristina O.
Recomiendo al Abogado Richard Embdem, quién muy oportunamente me ayudó en un caso de accidente de carro. Su profesionalismo y diligencia han sido la clave para mi recuperación y acuerdos y trámites. Es serio y claro, su nivel de compromiso con el cliente es al 100%. Gracias Abogado Embden
law offices near me
Mar 26, 2021, Ana
I’m very satisfied with their service.
how to find a good lawyer near me
Mar 25, 2021, ÇhęrrÿRøbłøx
I was a client for over 10 years, nothing but good things from GGL, best in NJ!!!
how do i find a lawyer in my area
Mar 25, 2021, Alan
I was a client for over 10 years, nothing but good things from GGL, best in NJ!!!
general law attorney near me
Mar 13, 2021, Silvia G.
Great lawyer recommended and very nice people.
find me an attorney
Mar 13, 2021, Luz
Two words “Excellent service “
find a lawyer near me
Mar 12, 2021, Alvaro
Excelentes abogados muchas gracias.
closest attorney to me
Jun 5, 2021, Lynn C.
I have been going to this law firm for the past 3 years. Jonathan Kessous is the most professional and informative attorney! He always puts me at ease and takes the best care of the situation. He's brilliant! I would recommend him to everyone!!
affordable attorneys near me
Jun 4, 2021, Kathleen
I am very pleased with the results I received thanks to GGL. All I did was tell them what happened to me and they took it from there. I would recommend this law firm
lawyers in the area
Jun 24, 2021, Giovanna V. M.
(Translated by Google) Excellent lawyers who solve the case quickly and very effective with a lot of experience (Original) Excelente abogados que resuelven rápido el caso y muy eficaz con mucha experiencia
lawyers in my area
Jun 22, 2021, Cynthia P.
Caring, responsive and They get it done.
lawyers by me
Jun 19, 2021, Cynthia
Caring, informative and gets the job done!
lawyers around my area
Jun 18, 2021, Pedro M.
Una oficina seria pero responsable con sus clientes donde cada palabra cuenta y cualquier inquietud o problema se busca la atención de resolverlos donde la firma de la oficina está alfrente como principio de sus clientes para mi en lo personal estoy más que satisfecho con el trabajo de la firma de abogados de esta oficina y los buscaría nuevamente cualquiera fuese el caso y los recomienda a mis amistades o personas que necesitacen resolver cualquier caso .firma muy seria y confiable.muchas gracias.por resolver mi caso.
lawyer's office near me
Jun 14, 2021, Rebecca W.
Richard Emblem was an amazing attorney who centered care and concern for my injuries, over the financial value of my case. I received exactly what I requested from my case and would hire them again.
lawyer reviews near me
Jun 11, 2021, Debra S.
Michelle Tullio is an amazing lawyer. She always kept me in the loop about my case and was able to settle in a timely manner even during the pandemic. I would recommend her services to anyone that needs assistance following an accident. Thanks for everything!
lawyer companies near me
Jul 8, 2021, Vladimir G. F.
Excellent customer service experience and Awesome job well done for which I am greatly appreciative
law firms around me
Jul 8, 2021, Enrique R.
Very professional and helpful.
how to find a lawyer near me
Jul 4, 2021, Steve
Predicted the correct outcome from the very beginning. Always professional and provided a sense of security that everything would be done. I would not hesitate to recommend Jonathan and GGL in any matter.
best local attorneys
Jul 30, 2021, Roger
The highly professional legal respresentation provided by Arlindo Araujo and his office staff was very much appreciated. His communication and negotiating skills resulted in reaching a resolution in a timely manner. During the process, he and his staff were respectful courteous and, most importantly, responsive to my needs.
best lawyers near me
Jul 29, 2021, Steve A.
I have a tough Workers Comp suit.Not as cut n dry as most.So when the whole thing started i wasn't very confident,Bill Grabler and his team,Fought and worked like crazy and actually got me taken care of.Trust me the specifics of my situation would make your head spin,But they got it done.I Love this Firm.So if you have a Comp case,Even if you think your screwed by your Company,I HIGHLY Recommend you call them.You'll be in GREAT hands. Thank You Bill,And the Whole GG&L Team .
attorney law office near me
Jul 28, 2021, Jonathan
Vracias por el maginifico trabajo , muy buenas atenciones al cliente y siempre te mantienen informado , de todo el transcurso sobre tu caso . Gracias
top rated lawyers near me
Jul 22, 2021, Evelyn
I highly recommend this lawyer office excellent customer service and fast action about the case I am really appreciated
top rated lawyer near me
Jul 2, 2021, Serrano
Excelentes abogados! Los recomiendo.
top lawyers near me
Jul 2, 2021, Orlando
I’d like to say I couldn’t have been more satisfied with my outcome on my case , a very friendly and professional staff…. I give you guys a big thumbs up 👍
top attorneys nearby
Jul 14, 2021, Michael
Everything went smoothly during very challenging times. Thank you.
top attorneys near me
Jul 14, 2021, Irehida
Mr. Kessous and his staff accomplish a speedy resolution to my traffic tickets. I would highly recommend him and this firm for any such legal matters. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!
local lawyers near me
Jul 13, 2021, Reyna G.
(Translated by Google) I recommend them 100% they are very professional, their secretaries treat you with respect and kindness, the lawyers are very well prepared for your car injury case, especially the lawyer Richard Embden is very good at his job, he helped me with my case, let me explain Always in detail, he always stayed in communication with me until the end, I recommend him one hundred percent look for him to take your case, he is a very complete lawyer, best of all, he speaks Spanish that is very good, thank you very much for your great work. always very attentive and reliable (Original) Los recomiendo al 100% son muy profesionales, sus secretarias te tratan con respeto y amabilidad, los abogados muy bien preparados para tu caso en lesiones de automóvil especialmente el abogado Richard Embden es muy bueno en su trabajo,me ayudo con mi caso, me explico siempre a detalle,siempre se mantuvo en comunicación con migo hasta el final,lo recomiendo al cien por ciento buscalo para que lleve tu caso es un abogado muy completo lo mejor de todo habla español eso es muy bueno,mil gracias por su gran trabajo..siempre muy atentos.y confiables
good lawyers around me
Jul 1, 2021, Gerardo
I really recommend him, he helped me so much with my case and kept me updated throughout the process until everything was taken care of.
good attorney near me
Jan 29, 2021, Josephine S.
Richard Embden was awesome in getting the best settlement, quick. His concern in making sure I receive the best medical treatment & my future is outstanding.
find an attorney near me
Jan 29, 2021, Donna
I am very happy with the service I got from your group. Mr. Delgado and his staff were excellent. He worked with my schedule for our meetings and was very understanding to how I felt and helpful. He explained in detail for my understanding what to do when I had the deposition. He was excellent, I will be referring you to anyone who needs a lawyer. thank you Donna
attorneys in my area
Jan 28, 2021, Lauren U.
Richard and his staff have been nothing short of amazing through my whole experience anytime I had a question they went above and beyond to help me out and make this horrible event a lot less stressful I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a lawyer
attorney at law near me
Jan 28, 2021, Adeleye
You guys are kind, warm and friendly. Thank you Adeleye
top rated attorneys near me
Feb 27, 2021, Mery O.
(Translated by Google) They are all very friendly and very honest sincere (Original) Todos son muy amables y son muy honestos sinceros
local attorneys near me
Feb 25, 2021, Kevin
I think you're Firm Is excellent I've had 6 lawsuits with you guys So you must be doing something right Thank you very much for all your time and effort with my family
lawyers nearby
Feb 24, 2021, Xiomara
Thank you so much for handling my injury case. Your office and staff exceeded my expectations and were always there to answer any questions I had in a timely matter. Again Thank you appreciate my attorney Michelle Tuillo and her staff. Highly would recommend to anyone
lawyers near me
Feb 24, 2021, Luis
Muy buena defensa
best rated attorneys near me
Feb 24, 2021, Grisell
Los mejores abogados The best lawyer Thanks for your service I'm glad for that
best attorney near me
Feb 24, 2021, Ana
Muy satisfecha con el servicio
attorneys nearby
Feb 23, 2021, Veronica C.
Lawyer Tomasino did an amazing job in my case.
attorneys close to me
Feb 13, 2021, Andral
I appreciated the professionalism and timely response to all my concerns. Everything were explained in details for better understanding and a sense of transparency throughout the process!
attorney reviews near me
Feb 12, 2021, Rosemarie
This firm is the greatest. The workers are on top of all of your matters. Personable & always professional. Special Love & appreciation to Manny, Lissete, Emi & Michael. AWESOME group. God Bless them all!!
attorney lawyer near me
Feb 12, 2021, Oscar
Haber elegido su oficina fue un gran acierto gracias por todo y a todos
legal attorney near me
Feb 10, 2021, Nelson A.
Muy buen servicio. Anita Minera gran persona. Gracias por su colaboración.
good lawyers near me
Feb 1, 2021, Donna M.
I am happy with the service I got from your group. Mr. Delgado and his staff were excellent. He worked with my schedule for our meetings and was very understanding to how I felt and helpful. He explained in detail for my understanding what to do when I had the deposition. He was excellent, I will be referring you to anyone who needs a lawyer. thank you Donna
attorney near ne
Feb 1, 2021, Astolfo F.
(Translated by Google) The best attorneys in all of New Jersey And the best attention and a great team including their friendly secretaries. I love this law firm. I recommend it. (Original) Los mejores abogados de todo new jersey Y la mejor atencion y gran equipo de trabajo incluyendo sus amables secretarias. Me encanta esta compañia de abogados. La recomiendo.
best rated attorney near me
Aug 7, 2021, Robinson
Muy buen servicio. Gracias por su valiosa ayuda en mi caso.
attorney reviews near me
Aug 6, 2021, Fidelia
Excelente experiencia muy satisfecha mi abogado Richar el mejor
lawyers around me
Aug 4, 2021, Rene R.
(Translated by Google) The best option in what is lawyers 100. percent! (Original) La mejor opcion en lo que es abogados 100. por ciento!
trustworthy law firm
Aug 4, 2021, Rafaelina
Extremamente agradecida con el trabajo de ustedes. En especial de Mirka Ortiz excelente persona si sabe tratar con sus clientes. Muchas gracias por haberme ayudado a si resolver mi situación.
great lawyers in New Jersey
Aug 30, 2021, Philip
Very much professional..They really know the job..They fought for my freedom ..JONATHAN KESSOUS..Thank you,SIR.
New Jersey attorneys
Aug 30, 2021, James
Ellen did a great job with my case.
New Jersey lawyers
Aug 29, 2021, J L.
Working with these professionals has been nothing but excellent. I can’t begin to discuss the responsive actions done by this firm. I am nothing short of impressed in every way by this team. If you have an issue they will go above and beyond to ensure not only the matter is resolved but also that your getting the care you need. You can rest assured that this team will get the job done with the highest level of quality.
find a great attorney
Aug 27, 2021, Lisbeth C.
Fue una experiencia increible, gracias a Ronny que siempre estubo al pendiente y consiguio que la wound clinic aceptara mi caso y siempre al pendiente con llamadas y texts para saber como me sentia despues de mi accidente. Recomiendo esta oficina a ojos cerrados a pesar de la terrible situacion ppr la que pase ellos lograron que fuera una llevadera.
lawyer near me
Aug 21, 2021, Janeth M.
Muchas gracias por sus servicios legales por el empeño en su trabajo para nosotros en los casos Dios les bendiga grandemente a todo su equipo de trabajo bendiciones bendiciones estoy agradecida 😃🙏🙏🙏
attorney near me
Aug 20, 2021, Tykisha
Best service and gets the job done love you guys
Free attorney consultation
Aug 19, 2021, Michael
You were very clear and professional. And I am satisfied with the results.
best medical malpractice attorneys
Aug 17, 2021, Bonnie
Diligent workers! Every effort put forth to make sure the client received the best service. I was very pleased with my lawyers knowledge, compassion, communication and diligent work. Satisfaction Guaranteed!
best personal injury attorneys
Aug 10, 2021, Victor
Very persistent when it comes to getting the job done. They were very patient with me, even when I wasn’t. But they wouldn’t give up till the job was full filled and met their goal.
5 star review law firms
Aug 10, 2021, Elba
This firm is amazing. I will recommend it to anyone that needs a law firm office. Absolutely satisfied with my case.
best lawyer near me
Apr 9, 2021, TheCameron144
Always on point gabby kept me updated with my case and got me more then first was told thanks for your hard work
best law firms
Apr 9, 2021, James
Gabby was the best she always had a answer to anything I needed to know and kept me updated she is the best
Garces, Grabler & LeBrocq
Apr 7, 2021, CECILIA R. (. P.
Great and Professionals Team Sarita Nunez took my case and I'm so thankful for all her work. I recomend this company of Lawyers..
new jersey law firms
Apr 3, 2021, Eric T.
Great law team would highly recommend. Very down to earth. Legitimately care
GGL Wins
Apr 23, 2021, Aneudys
Great service and very professional they will definitely take care of any situation you have
best new jersey attorneys
Apr 2, 2021, Stephanie
The service and staff are fantastic.
personal attorney service
Apr 12, 2021, Larry
You guys did a excellent job thanks
experienced lawyers
Apr 1, 2021, Alexandra J. F.
This firm represented my family member in court who was facing up to 10 points on their license. Jonathan Kessous was able to get an amazing deal that exceeded our expectations. His legal secretary Yajaira was a pleasure to work with, she answered all questions with attention to detail. Highly recommend to anyone!
Facing a Legal Issue that Requires a Great Attorney? Let One of our Experienced Lawyers Help You Through it.
Tell us about your legal issue using our contact form, or give us a call. We have helped thousands of clients realize a positive outcome in their case.
Free Case Consultation
(800) 923-3456
Arlindo B. Araujo
Civil Litigation
Full Bio
best personal injury attorneys in New Jersey
Jonathan A. Kessous
Criminal Defense
Full Bio
best personal injury attorneys in New Jersey
Meet All Team Members
best personal injury attorneys in New Jersey